Eagles will release a deluxe edition of their classic Hotel California album to celebrate the record's 40th anniversary.

Even though the hit album was released in December 1976, most of its impact came the following year, when the LP shot to No. 1 and two of its singles -- "New Kid in Town" and the title track -- also topped the chart.

The new reissue -- which is due on Nov. 24 -- includes the album's first-ever remaster plus a disc featuring a concert from the Los Angeles Forum from October 1976, two months before the album's release. A pair of Hotel California tracks, the two No. 1 singles, are the only songs included in the set. The remainder is rounded out by past Eagles hits like "Take It Easy," "Take It to the Limit" and "One of These Nights."

You can see the track listing below.

The "Deluxe Edition" will also include Blu-ray audio with high-resolution stereo and 5.1 mixes. It comes packaged in an 11 x 11 hardbound book featuring rare and previously unpublished photos from the era, a tour book replica and a poster. The 10 live tracks make their debut here and are culled from the band's three-night run at the Forum.

Eagles, 'Hotel California: 40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition' Track Listing
Disc One: Original Album
1. "Hotel California"
2. "New Kid In Town"
3. "Life In The Fast Lane"
4. "Wasted Time"
5. "Wasted Time (Reprise)"
6. "Victim Of Love"
7. "Pretty Maids All In A Row"
8. "Try And Love Again"
9. "The Last Resort"

Disc Two: Live at The Los Angeles Forum (October 1976)
1. "Take It Easy"
2. "Take It To The Limit"
3. "New Kid In Town"
4. "James Dean"
5. "Good Day In Hell"
6. "Witchy Woman"
7. "Funk #49"
8. "One Of These Nights"
9. "Hotel California"
10. "Already Gone"

Complete Guide to Eagles Lineup Changes

More From KLUB Tejano 106.9