Fleetwood Mac's deluxe-reissue campaign continues on March 10, when a four-disc version of their 1987 album Tango in the Night will be released.

The album -- which was the band's last studio record to feature the classic lineup of Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Christine McVie, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood -- went on to become the second-biggest-selling LP of their long career, right behind 1977's Rumours.

This new reissue, arriving on the album's 30th anniversary this year, will be available in three different forms, including a Deluxe Edition with a new remaster of the original album; a CD of B-sides, outtakes and session leftovers; a disc of 12" remixes; and a DVD with the five videos made for the album plus a high-definition mix of the record. Double and single versions of the reissue, as well as a vinyl LP, will also be available.

You can see the track listing for the Deluxe Edition below.

In addition to the album's four hit songs -- "Big Love," "Seven Wonders," "Everywhere" and "Little Lies" -- the new set features early versions, alternate mixes, instrumentals and demos of songs that ended up on the album or as flip sides of the singles. Most of these tracks are previously unreleased.

Tango in the Night reached No. 7 in the U.S. and marked the end of Fleetwood Mac's classic lineup until a reunion for 1997's live album The Dance. Buckingham left the band soon after Tango's release. The group's next album, Behind the Mask from 1990, would be Nicks' last record with the band.

Fleetwood Mac, 'Tango in the Night: Deluxe Edition' Track Listing
Disc One: Original Album - 2017 Remaster
1. "Big Love"
2. "Seven Wonders"
3. "Everywhere"
4. "Caroline"
5. "Tango In The Night"
6. "Mystified"
7. "Little Lies"
8. "Family Man"
9. "Welcome To The Room... Sara"
10. "Isn't It Midnight"
11. "When I See You Again"
12. "You And I, Part II"

Disc Two: B-Sides, Outtakes, Sessions
1. "Down Endless Street"
2. "Special Kind Of Love" (Demo)
3. "Seven Wonders" (Early Version)
4. "Tango In The Night" (Demo)
5. "Mystified" (Alternate Version)
6. "Book Of Miracles" (Instrumental)
7. "Where We Belong" (Demo)
8. "Ricky"
9. "Juliet" (Run-Through)
10. "Isn't It Midnight" (Alternate Mix)
11. "Ooh My Love" (Demo)
12. "Mystified" (Instrumental Demo)
13. "You And I, Part I & II" (Full Version)

Disc Three: The 12" Mixes
1. "Big Love" (Extended Remix)
2. "Big Love" (House On The Hill Dub)
3. "Big Love" (Piano Dub)
4. "Big Love" (Remix/Edit)
5. "Seven Wonders" (Extended Version)
6. "Seven Wonders" (Dub)
7. "Little Lies" (Extended Version)
8. "Little Lies" (Dub)
9. "Family Man" (Extended Vocal Remix)
10. "Family Man" (I'm A Jazz Man Dub)
11. "Family Man" (Extended Guitar Version)
12. "Family Party" (Bonus Beats)
13. "Everywhere" (12" Version)
14. "Everywhere" (Dub)

Disc Four: The Videos (DVD)
1. "Big Love"
2. "Seven Wonders"
3. "Little Lies"
4. "Family Man"
5. "Everywhere"
Plus a High-Resolution Stereo Mix of the Original Album

Fleetwood Mac Albums Ranked Worst to Best

More From KLUB Tejano 106.9